BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 ExecutiveNameEmail Address
 PresidentChris Brettpresident@glenlakehockey.com
 Vice-President, OperationsColin Rangervp@glenlakehockey.com
 TreasurerAndrew Tavendertreasurer@glenlakehockey.com
 SecretaryCam Danyluksecretary@glenlakehockey.com
 DirectorsNameEmail Address
 Bingo/Casino CoordinatorErin Thompsonbingo@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeTwila McCallumevaluations@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeBrian Keelerevaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeRyan Arsenaultevaluations3@glenlakehockey.com
 MidgetAngela Nagymidget@glenlakehockey.com
 BantamTim Colibantam@glenlakehockey.com
 Pee WeePaul Patersonpeewee@glenlakehockey.com
 AtomDoug Hamiltonatom@glenlakehockey.com
 NoviceRob Krasiloweznovice@glenlakehockey.com
 TimbitsBrian Hollingsheadtimbits@glenlakehockey.com
 House LeagueShelley Waitehouse@glenlakehockey.com
 Bylaws and Policies ChairChris Brettsecretary@glenlakehockey.com
 Communications, WebmasterGeoffrey Vanderburgcommunications@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairDiana Audinodiscipline@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairRich Veldhoendiscipline2@glenlakehockey.com
 3on3 CoordinatorLorelei Matthews3on3@glenlakehockey.com
 Tournament CoordinatorErryl Copelandtournaments@glenlakehockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorAngus Cookegoalies@glenlakehockey.com
 SWAS RepresentativeChris Andersonswas@glenlakehockey.com
 Hockey DevelopmentMike Woodhockeydev@glenlakehockey.com
 VolunteersCaroline St-Marsvolunteers@glenlakehockey.com
 EquipmentMatt Piskoequipment@glenlakehockey.com
 Elbow Park Community Association RepresentativeScott Kearlelbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
 Lakeview Community Association RepresentativeHolly Gibneylakeview@glenlakehockey.com
 North Glenmore Park Community AssociationAmir Eisenbergngp@glenlakehockey.com
 Marda Loop Residents AssociationAdrian Mitchellmardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
 Ex-Officio DirectorNameEmail Address
 Past PresidentScott Adairpastpresident@glenlakehockey.com