BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ExecutiveNameEmail Address
PresidentChris Brettpresident@glenlakehockey.com
Vice-President, OperationsColin Rangervp@glenlakehockey.com
TreasurerAndrew Tavendertreasurer@glenlakehockey.com
SecretaryCam Danyluksecretary@glenlakehockey.com
DirectorsNameEmail Address
Bingo/Casino CoordinatorErin Thompsonbingo@glenlakehockey.com
Evaluation CommitteeTwila McCallumevaluations@glenlakehockey.com
Evaluation CommitteeBrian Keelerevaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
Evaluation CommitteeRyan Arsenaultevaluations3@glenlakehockey.com
MidgetGeoffrey Vanderburgmidget@glenlakehockey.com
BantamTom Grahambantam@glenlakehockey.com
Pee WeeKristie Clementspeewee@glenlakehockey.com
AtomDoug Hamiltonatom@glenlakehockey.com
NoviceRob Krasiloweznovice@glenlakehockey.com
TimbitsBrian Hollingsheadtimbits@glenlakehockey.com
House LeagueTracy Szabohouse@glenlakehockey.com
Communications, WebmasterKim Drouillardcommunications@glenlakehockey.com
Discipline Committee Co-chairDiana Audinodiscipline@glenlakehockey.com
Discipline Committee Co-chairRich Veldhoendiscipline2@glenlakehockey.com
3on3 CoordinatorLorelei Matthews3on3@glenlakehockey.com
Tournament CoordinatorErryl Copelandtournaments@glenlakehockey.com
Goalie CoordinatorAngus Cookegoalies@glenlakehockey.com
SWAS RepresentativeChris Andersonswas@glenlakehockey.com
Hockey DevelopmentMike Woodhockeydev@glenlakehockey.com
VolunteersCaroline St-Marsvolunteers@glenlakehockey.com
EquipmentMatt Piskoequipment@glenlakehockey.com
Safety CoordinatorTara Holmessafety@glenlakehockey.com
Elbow Park Community Association RepresentativeScott Kearlelbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
Lakeview Community Association RepresentativeHolly Gibneylakeview@glenlakehockey.com
North Glenmore Park Community AssociationAmir Eisenbergngp@glenlakehockey.com
Marda Loop Residents AssociationJason Giborskimardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
Ex-Officio DirectorNameEmail Address
Past PresidentScott Adairpastpresident@glenlakehockey.com