BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ExecutiveNameEmail Address  
 PresidentAngus Cookepresident@glenlakehockey.com
 Vice-President, OperationsBevan Howellvp@glenlakehockey.com
 TreasurerAndrew Tavendertreasurer@glenlakehockey.com
 SecretaryJason Giborskisecretary@glenlakehockey.com
DirectorsNameEmail Address
 Bingo/Casino CoordinatorErin Thompsonbingo@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeBrian Hollingsheadevaluations@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeRob Krasilowezevaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
 U18Rachel BarnesU18@glenlakehockey.com
 U15Kevin O'ConnorU15@glenlakehockey.com
 U13Mehwa KimU13@glenlakehockey.com
 U11Grace KimU11@glenlakehockey.com
 U9 Bernie CyrU9@glenlakehockey.com
 U7Drew BroughtonU7timbits@glenlakehockey.com
 WCHL (House League)Tracy Szabowestcalgaryhouseleague@gmail.com
 Communications, WebmasterKim Drouillardcommunications@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairJade Jedgelanddiscipline@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairRich Veldhoendiscipline2@glenlakehockey.com
 Tournament CoordinatorLara Pendreltournaments@glenlakehockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorDan Morgangoalies@glenlakehockey.com
 VolunteersCaroline St-Marsvolunteers@glenlakehockey.com
 EquipmentJames Morrisonequipment@glenlakehockey.com
 Safety CoordinatorTara Holmessafety@glenlakehockey.com
 SWAS RepresentativeAndrew Tavenderswas@glenlakehockey.com
 Elbow Park Community Association RepresentativeScott Kearlelbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
 Lakeview Community Association RepresentativeEric Nielsenlakeview@glenlakehockey.com
 North Glenmore Park Community AssociationAmir Eisenbergngp@glenlakehockey.com
 Marda Loop Residents AssociationMichael Mauwsmardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
Ex-Officio DirectorNameEmail Address
 Past PresidentChris Brettpastpresident@glenlakehockey.com