BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ExecutiveNameEmail Address  
 PresidentAngus Cookepresident@glenlakehockey.com
 Vice-President, OperationsBevan Howellvp@glenlakehockey.com
 TreasurerAndrew Tavendertreasurer@glenlakehockey.com
 SecretaryJason Giborskisecretary@glenlakehockey.com
DirectorsNameEmail Address
 Bingo/Casino CoordinatorErin Thompsonbingo@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeBrian Hollingsheadevaluations@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeRob Krasilowezevaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
 U18Rachel Barnesmidget@glenlakehockey.com
 U15Kevin O'Connorbantam@glenlakehockey.com
 U13Paul Hartwickpeewee@glenlakehockey.com
 U11Doug Hamiltonatom@glenlakehockey.com
 U9 Nicole Donattinovice@glenlakehockey.com
 U7Chris McFetridgetimbits@glenlakehockey.com
 House LeagueTracy Szabohouse@glenlakehockey.com
 Communications, WebmasterKim Drouillardcommunications@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairJade Jedgelanddiscipline@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairRich Veldhoendiscipline2@glenlakehockey.com
 Spring DevelopmentRyan Haney3on3@glenlakehockey.com
 Tournament CoordinatorErryl Copelandtournaments@glenlakehockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorKen Rigelgoalies@glenlakehockey.com
 Hockey DevelopmentJay Formentihockeydev@glenlakehockey.com
 VolunteersCaroline St-Marsvolunteers@glenlakehockey.com
 EquipmentJames Morrisonequipment@glenlakehockey.com
 Safety CoordinatorTara Holmessafety@glenlakehockey.com
 SWAS RepresentativeAndrew Tavenderswas@glenlakehockey.com
 Elbow Park Community Association RepresentativeScott Kearlelbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
 Lakeview Community Association RepresentativeHolly Gibneylakeview@glenlakehockey.com
 North Glenmore Park Community AssociationAmir Eisenbergngp@glenlakehockey.com
 Marda Loop Residents AssociationJason Giborskimardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
Ex-Officio DirectorNameEmail Address
 Past PresidentChris Brettpastpresident@glenlakehockey.com