BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ExecutiveNameEmail Address  
 PresidentChris Brettpresident@glenlakehockey.com
 Vice-President, OperationsColin Rangervp@glenlakehockey.com
 TreasurerAndrew Tavendertreasurer@glenlakehockey.com
 SecretaryCam Danyluksecretary@glenlakehockey.com
DirectorsNameEmail Address
 Bingo/Casino CoordinatorErin Thompsonbingo@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeBrian Hollingsheadevaluations@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation CommitteeRob Krasilowezevaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
 U18Rachel Barnesmidget@glenlakehockey.com
 U15Tom Grahambantam@glenlakehockey.com
 U13Kristie Clementspeewee@glenlakehockey.com
 U11Doug Hamiltonatom@glenlakehockey.com
 U9 Nicole Donattinovice@glenlakehockey.com
 U7Chris McFetridgetimbits@glenlakehockey.com
 House LeagueTracy Szabohouse@glenlakehockey.com
 Communications, WebmasterKim Drouillardcommunications@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairJade Jedgelanddiscipline@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chairRich Veldhoendiscipline2@glenlakehockey.com
 Spring DevelopmentRyan Haney3on3@glenlakehockey.com
 Tournament CoordinatorErryl Copelandtournaments@glenlakehockey.com
 Goalie CoordinatorKen Rigelgoalies@glenlakehockey.com
 Hockey DevelopmentMike Woodhockeydev@glenlakehockey.com
 VolunteersCaroline St-Marsvolunteers@glenlakehockey.com
 EquipmentMatt Piskoequipment@glenlakehockey.com
 Safety CoordinatorTara Holmessafety@glenlakehockey.com
 SWAS RepresentativeChris Andersonswas@glenlakehockey.com
 Elbow Park Community Association RepresentativeScott Kearlelbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
 Lakeview Community Association RepresentativeHolly Gibneylakeview@glenlakehockey.com
 North Glenmore Park Community AssociationAmir Eisenbergngp@glenlakehockey.com
 Marda Loop Residents AssociationJason Giborskimardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
Ex-Officio DirectorNameEmail Address
 Past PresidentScott Adairpastpresident@glenlakehockey.com