Skip to content

TEAM CONTACTS

List of coaches along with each team's manager and email address

TeamHead CoachTeam ManagerTeam Manager Email
Jr StarsChris BruceStefanie Jenkinsstefaniejenkins@hotmail.com
Jr SharksChris PooleLeigh Queenerqueener.leigh@gmail.com
Jr WildKeith MurrayNiki Buttonnikibutton@shaw.ca
Jr Kingsmike mcghanTera/Kent Viccarstera.viccars@gmail.com
Jr CanadiensRyan ManitowichPeter Stewartcalgaryflames89@gmail.com
Sr BruinsBen EckstrandNicole Donattidonattinicole@gmail.com
Sr FlyersKelly HughesChris Tearechris_teare@tcenergy.com
Sr JetsMike RainkieAly Lalanialalani19@hotmail.com
Sr LeafsWill PozzoRobyn Ainsworthrobyn@dynamictesting.ca
Sr FlamesRyan DallynTera Viccarstera.viccars@gmail.com
Sr SenatorsRyan SauveTrevor Sawatzkytrevor.sawatzky@hotmail.com
Novice 1BWade PatersonJessie Guenettejessieguenette@gmail.com
Novice 1GErryl CopelandJoe Gregoryjosephdgregory@gmail.com
Novice 2BRob KrasilowezSarah Weekssgweeks@ucalgary.ca
Novice 2GDavid FordAmada Chapmanajchapman2102@gmail.com
Novice 2WChris CameronSara Kozeysjkozey@shaw.ca
Novice 3BWill SherstabetoffGeorgie Scottge2889@gmail.com
Novice 3GRyan GoosLara Pendrellara.pendrel@gmail.com
Novice 3WLonny TetleyLeigh Queenerqueener.leigh@gmail.com
Novice 4BRyan KolebabaVictoria Haneyvictoria.haney@shaw.ca
Novice 4GDave RowleyPeter Millmanpeter.millman65@gmail.com
Atom 1GCraig GillespieKent Baconkent.bacon@avisonyoung.com
Atom 1BJosh WilsonRyan HaneyRyan.Haney@am.jll.com
Atom 2GCam DanylukGela Hamiltongelacrane@me.com
Atom 2BLaird DyckMelanie Martinmelaniemart@gmail.com
Atom 3GKyle DonnanLindsay Donnanlindsaydonnan@gmail.com
Atom 4GShane CookeJason Brunetbrunetjd@gmail.com
Atom 4BJohnson LongKathryn Summachsummachsonisland@hotmail.com
Atom 5GAngus CookeSue Scott6suescott@gmail.com
Atom 5BTodd RacicotAmy Hessamyandscotth@gmail.com
Atom 6GColin BuchananMike Cundallmikecundall@hotmail.com
Atom 6BBrian AbildgaardLindsay McGregorlindsayleigh77@icloud.com
Atom 7GMark MorrisonIm Kassamimy_kassam@hotmail.com
Atom 7BDarren HarroldKelly MacDougallkelly.macdougall1@ucalgary.ca
PeeWee AAWade SmithBrandis Arsenaultbraarsenault@suncor.com
PeeWee 1GMike WoodErin Piskoerin.pisko@gmail.com
PeeWee 1BJason ZabinskyMike Lowrymicklowry@shaw.ca
PeeWee 2GBevan HowellMeghan Reyesreyescmeghan@gmail.com
PeeWee 2BScott AdairSheila KellySheila.Kelly@telus.net
PeeWee 3GBill HamiltonRena Carriererenacarriere@hotmail.com
PeeWee 3BTony MesserLisa Herricklisaherrick@hotmail.com
PeeWee 4GJared ThollKathryn Summachsummachsonisland@hotmail.com
PeeWee 4BDarren SchurmanVivienne Huismanviviennehuisman@gmail.com
PeeWee 5Garrett GoodbrandMaria deRegtderegtms@gmail.com
PeeWee 6GPhil ScheibelChristopher Leongliangrunsheng@gmail.com
PeeWee 6BSam GagnonSandy Chongsandychong@me.com
Bantam 1Grant BorbirdgeLorelei Matthewslorelei.matthews@me.com
Bantam 2Mike KruchtenChristopher EllyinCEllyin@empsoncanada.com
Bantam 3Mark WalshSherrell Perrettsperrett@shaw.ca
Bantam 4Rich WeetmanChristine Somerce.somer@gmail.com
Bantam 5Allan LeveilleValorie Elgarvalorieelgar@gmail.com
Bantam 6Tim ColiRob McFarlanerob@raynecapital.com
Bantam 7Francois LajeunesseTanya Kalinowskikaljar@shaw.ca
Midget 1Blake LoudenJohn Tyrelljtyrrell@shaw.ca
Midget 2Barry Crump Warren AndrukowChristine Kurrant dckurrant@mac.com

Jodi Garland jcgarland@shaw.ca
Midget 3Brent MitchellKatherine Rosskatherine.ross@raymondjames.ca
Midget 4BDon O'BrienJory Gammiejgammie@me.comåÊ
Midget 4GPeter AllenPaul Homikpaulhomik@gmail.com
Midget 5Brent JohannesenRosa Masirosamasi99@gmail.com
Midget 6Steven KeaysChristine WallaceDoink2910@hotmail.com

Primary contact

Glenlake Minor Hockey Club
c/o Flames Community Arenas (FCA)

2390 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5W5

admin@glenlakehockey.com