TEAM CONTACTS

List of coaches along with each team's manager and email address

TeamHead CoachTeam ManagerTeam Manager Email Address
JrSharksBen EckstrandHeather Bruneau Bruneau.heather@gmail.com
JrKingsKelly HughesChris Tearechris_teare@transcanada.com
JrWildRyan SauveKate Pagekate.page@gmail.com
JrStarsKevin ScottAidan Campbellaidancampbell@shaw.ca
JrAvalancheMike RainkieAly Lalanialalani19@hotmail.com
SrJetsLonny TetleyLeigh Queenerqueener.leigh@gmail.com
SrLeafsChris BruceSarah Weekssgweeks@ucalgary.ca
SrFlamesCam DanylukMary-Anne Cookemaryannegotts11@hotmail.com
SrCanadiensWill Sherstabetoff Angela Brady macintosh_angela@hotmail.com
SrSentorsJason WilliamsJeff Plourdeplourde.jeff@gmail.com
SrBruinsRyan GoosLiz Walkerlbirbeck@shaw.ca
SrFlyersAllan FisherLaird Dycklairddyck@gmail.com
NMaj1BJohnson LongJennifer Murrayjj.murray@me.com
NMaj1GLaird DyckGela HamiltonGelacrane@me.com
NMaj2BAngus CookeLisa Cookelisaandangus@shaw.ca
NMaj2GDave JorgensonAmy HessamyandscottH@gmail.com
NMaj3BBrian AbildgaardLindsay Mcgregorlindsayleigh77@icloud.com
NMaj3GWill PozzoJoon Chanjoonchan@gmail.com
NMin1BErryl CopelandShaida Scottcanadashaida@gmail.com
NMin1GJosh WilsonTatania Wagnertatianawagner@shaw.ca
NMin2BChris CameronSara Kozeysjkozey@shaw.ca
NMin2GPhil ScheibelTracy Grahamtracy.weeks@icloud.com
NMin3BAaron HeslaChristina Chowchristina.chow@raymondjames.ca
NMin3GMark WiensChris Mosercmoser9@hotmail.com
Atom 1BCraig GillespieKent Baconkent.bacon@avisonyoung.com
Atom 1GRyan ManitowichLisa Conboyllconboy@gmail.com 
Atom 2David FordRyan Haneyryan.haney@am.jll.com
Atom 3BScott AdairRich Veldhoenrzv23@hotmail.com
Atom 3GTony MesserMike Cundallmikecundall@hotmail.com
Atom 4BDarren SchurmanLindsay Marchuk-Smithlindsaymarchuksmith@gmail.com 
Atom 4GShane CookeLauren Mcclurelnmcclure@gmail.com
Atom 5Glen HuberRennal Huberrlhuber@shaw.ca
Atom 6BSam GagnonKathryn Summachsummachsonisland@hotmail.com
Atom 6GRob ChomaBarb Hardwicke-Brownbhb@live.ca
Atom 7BHoward BlaywaysRennal Huberrlhuber@shaw.ca
Atom 7GTodd RacicotKrista Manuelkrista_rowe@live.com 
PW AACraig McginleyMike Lowrymicklowry@shaw.ca
PW 1BFred BentCarla Abrahamcarla_abraham@shaw.ca
PW 1GGrant BorbirdgeChris Ellyncellyin@empsoncanada.com
PW 2BJason ZabinskyMeredith Mccloymeredithmccloy@icloud.com
PW 2BJason ZabinskyScott Epplesjnsons8@gmail.com
PW 2GChris WrightHolly Bradleyholly.bradley@shaw.ca
PW 3Evan HuSandy Chongsandychong@me.com 
PW 4BTim ColiGerald Kimkimgerald@gmail.com
PW 4GPaul VosErin Piskoerin.pisko@gmail.com
PW 5BFrancois LajuenesseMelinda Funkmindy_0515@hotmail.com
PW 5GBill HamiltonGordon Beamesgordon@river-cafe.com
PW 6BJared ThollDan Hayesdhayes@pillar.ca
PW 6GDan PrebushewskiDave Newbydavenewby@shaw.ca
Bant 1Brent MitchellJory Gammiejgammie@me.com
Bant 2Tyson MacdonaldKatherine Rosskatherine.ross@raymondjames.ca
Bant 3Mark WalshLorelie Matthewslorelei.matthews@me.com
Bant 4Rick WilsonChristine Somerce.somer@gmail.com
Bant 5Allan LeveilleJeremy Hugheshughesjerden@gmail.com
Bant 6Dave PrestonAngela Nagyaenagy@telus.net
Mid 1Blake LoudenJohn Tyrelljtyrrell@shaw.ca
Mid 2Bliss AimeDiane Damedianne.dame@yahoo.ca
Mid 3Warren AndrukowDavid Peetmr.david.peet@gmail.com
Mid 4 BlueRuss LongleyRob Charltonrobcharl@telus.net 
Mid 4 GreenPeter AllenChristine Wallacedoink2910@hotmail.com
Mid 5Nick TwymanRob Woodrobandjackie@shaw.ca
Nov HL GreenMatt DalidowiczMatthew Markovicmjmarkovic@gmail.com
Nov HL RoyalTyler NicholettsAdrian Markela_opara@hotmail.com
Nov HL YellowMark WatsonKristine Lefebvrejoel_kristin@shaw.ca
Nov HL SilverBecky Riston-BennettSarah Smithsarah.smith@mac.com
Atom HL GreenMark WatsonStephanie Neilsonstephanie.a.neilson@gmail.com
Atom HL RoyalJeff TalbotLouise Larsenutrl@hotmail.com
Atom HL YellowMike WoodJill Beattiebeattiej@shaw.ca
Atom HL SilverPhil ScheibelRena Carriererenacarriere@hotmail.com
PW HL GreenChris TrudelKaren Mckinnonkaren.mckinnon@gmail.com
PW HL YellowDarren HamelinLindsay Smithlindsaymarchuksmith@gmail.com

Primary contact

Glenlake Minor Hockey Club
c/o Flames Community Arenas (FCA)

2390 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5W5

admin@glenlakehockey.com