TEAM CONTACTS

List of coaches along with each team's manager and email address

TeamHead CoachTeam ManagerTeam Manager Email  
JrFlyersJason HeningerJeff Thomsonjeff@thomsonfamily.ca
JrLeafsJalmer LienBrittany Jorgensonbbt613@gmail.com
JrSharksLaird DyckAndy Ingenthronandyingenthron@gmail.com
JrWildMike YoungNicole Younggrimm.nicole@gmail.com
SrBruinsMike LauschStacy Shaikinsshaikin@shaw.ca
SrCanadiensJordan ThornleyDenise Wanchulakdenise.wanchulak@cmcghg.com
SrCanucksAngus CookeNicole Donattidonattinicole@gmail.com
SrFlamesMatthew ChisholmRyan MunroRymunro4@gmail.com
SrJetsGeoff MurrayKim McBurneyjoemcb@mac.com
SrStarsJoshua WeberJulie McCannJulielinmccann@gmail.com
U9 GL1BMike RainkieNicole Wickenheisernicole.wickenheiser@gmail.com
U9 GL1GRyan ManitowichNiki Buttonnikibutton@shaw.ca
U9 GL2BKelly HughesLoren Basquelasurbey@gmail.com
U9 GL2GDave JenkinsonJames Heapsjfheaps@outlook.com
U9 GL3BCam InglisJennifer Larocquejlaro543@mtroyal.ca
U9 GL3GKevin ScottSara Boettchersnboettcher@gmail.com
U9GL3WTed HenleyChris Harrisoncharrison2@atb.com
U9 GL4BJeff HowardLesley Hauvillelesley@hauville.ca
U9 GL4GLaird DyckRegan Onischukronischuk@gmail.com
U11 GL1Colin RangerJessie Arthurjessieguenette@gmail.com
U11 GL2BChris CameronMelanie Graymelaniegray16@yahoo.com
U11 GL2GErryl CopelandTatiana Wagnertatianawagner@shaw.ca
U11 GL3Cam DanylukRyan Thompsonryanthomps@yahoo.com
U11 GL4BPhil ScheibelLara Pendrellara.pendrel@gmail.com
U11 GL4GLonny TetleyShaida Scottcanadashaida@gmail.com
Carolyn Yuyu_carolyn@hotmail.com
U11 GL5BBret KimptonAmy Hessamyandscotth@gmail.com
U11 GL5GTyler NicholettsAngela Bradymacintosh_angela@hotmail.com
U11 GL6Blair HowellRob Mahrobpmah@gmail.com
U13 GL1Craig McGinleyLisa Conboyconboys7@icloud.com
U13 GL2BMichael MurrayRyan Haneyryan.haney@am.jll.com
U13 GL2GJason ZabinskyErin PiskoErin.pisko@gmail.com
U13 GL3BBrian HansenIan Bwintibwint77@outlook.com
U13 GL3GScott GrisbrookBrett Greenlawbrett.greenlaw@gmail.com
U13 GL4BMike WoodLindsay McGregorlindsayleigh77@icloud.com
U13 GL4GMarty BorysCarey Benoitcarey.benoit@halliburton.com
Angie Loderaloder44@hotmail.com
U13 GL5BDarren HarroldLynn Mack Mesonmack_lynn@hotmail.com
U13 GL5GBrian AbilgaardBarb Hardwicke-Brownbhb@live.ca
U13 GL6Colin BuchananHeather McDermidHeather.McDermid@megenergy.com
U15 GL BC1Kevin O'ConnorMeghan & John ReyesU15bc1glenlake@gmail.comÊ
U15 GL BC2 BlueGord HoLisa Herricklisaherrick@hotmail.com
U15 GL BC2 GreenColin LukeJeff Funtaszjsfuntasz@gmail.com
U15 GL BC3Paul VosErin Lamb-Fauquierlamby@kushog.com
U15 GL NBC1Darren SchurmanSeema D'Souzaseems13@me.com
U15 GL NBC2 GreenDan Preushewski & Mark JohnsonChristopher Leongliangrunsheng@gmail.com
U15 GL NBC2 BlueDerrick RandallClaire Mitenkocbereznicki@shaw.ca
U15 GL NBC3Joel WorkmanJon Himmensjhimmens@aol.com
U15 GL NBC4Tim ColiKelly Moriarityksmoriarity@icloud.com
U18 GL BC1Bill HamiltonLorelei Matthewslorelei.matthews@me.com
U18 GL BC2Tyson MacDonadKatherine Rosskatherine.ross@raymondjames.ca
U18 GL NBC1Mark WalshHolly Bradleyholly.bradley@shaw.ca
U18GL NBC2Francois LajeuneseSue Homik & Paul Homiksphomik@telus.net
U18 GL NBC3Tony MesserMelanie Martinmelaniemart@gmail.com

Primary contact

Glenlake Minor Hockey Club
c/o Flames Community Arenas (FCA)

2390 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5W5

admin@glenlakehockey.com