TEAM CONTACTS

List of coaches along with each team's manager and email address

TeamPositionNameEmail
JrAvalancheHead CoachDuncan Cookduncan@cookgibbs.com
Team ManagerScott Bostonsboston@live.ca
JrFlamesHead CoachKelly Hugheskhughes@acumencapital.com
Team ManagerJeff Thomsonjthomson@atha.com
JrJetsHead CoachShyam Anandshyam.anand@telus.net
Team ManagerMelissa Schustermschuster5@gmail.com
JrOilersHead CoachKyle Donnankyle@juiceboxmedia.ca
Team ManagerKarlyn Stackkarlynstack@gmail.com
JrSharksHead CoachJoel Eisenkirchjoel_eisenkirch@keyera.com
Team ManagerDouglas Macleandsmaclea@gmail.com
SrBruinsHead CoachStewart Halsteadshalstead@bflcanada.ca
Team ManagerKirsty Halsteadkirstyehalstead@gmail.com
SrCanadiensHead CoachJohn Gibsonjohn.gordon.gibson@gmail.com
Team ManagerMike Murphymurphy225@hotmail.com
SrMaple LeafsHead CoachBrad Purdybpurdy88@shaw.ca
Team ManagerNuala Genyknualagenyk@gmail.com
Team ManagerRyan Genykryangenyk@gmail.com
SrPenguinsHead CoachSean McCarthysean.mccarthy@hotmail.com
Team ManagerJennifer Larocquejlaro543@mtroyal.ca
SrRed WingsHead CoachKent RushfeldtKRushfeldt@gmail.com
Team ManagerRobert Carrrobertbrucecarr@gmail.com
SrSenatorsHead CoachJeff Smithjeff.a.smith6@gmail.com
Team ManagerKristy Lachapellekglachapelle@gmail.com
U9 GL1BHead CoachLyall Marshalllyall.marshall@me.com
Team ManagerNicole Younggrimm.nicole@gmail.com
U9 GL1GHead CoachGeoff Murraygeoff_murray@me.com
Team ManagerKarlyn Mercierkarlynstack@gmail.com
U9 GL2BHead CoachJoe Swiftjswift@bonterraenergy.com
Team ManagerAlex Comer Crookalexcmrcrk@gmail.com
U9 GL2GHead CoachGary Morrisgary-morris@hotmail.com
Team ManagerPatrickÊJ.ÊO'Rourkeorourke.p@gmail.com
U9 GL2WHead CoachMatthew Chisholmmatthewchisholm74@icloud.com
Team ManagerAshley Prostacprost@gmail.com
Team ManagerDavid ProstDProst@ridgeback.com
U9 GL3BHead CoachChris Brownwmchrisbrown@gmail.com
Team Manager
U9GL3GHead CoachDrew Broughtondrubroughton@gmail.com
Team ManagerSimon Geoghegangeoghegan.simon@gmail.com
Team ManagerJennifer Geoheganjennifergeoghegan16@gmail.com
U9 GL3WHead CoachJalmer Lienjalmerlien@gmail.com
Team ManagerDan CuthbertsonÊdan_cuthbertson@keyera.com
U9 GL4BHead CoachMartin Parkmarty@martypark.com
Team ManagerNicole Donattidonattinicole@gmail.com
U9 GL4GHead CoachSean Chaytorschaytz@shaw.ca
Head CoachMichael Kushnirm_kushnir@outlook.com
Team ManagerJennifer Rollingsjlea.rollings@gmail.com
U11 GL HADPHead CoachBen Eckstrandbeneckstrand@gmail.com
Team ManagerJeff Thomsonjthomson@atha.com
U11GL 1 BlueHead CoachSpencer Mellacespenmell@gmail.com
Team ManagerMelissa Sawatzkymelissa.sawatzky@live.ca
U11 GL 1 GreenHead CoachKelly Hugheskhughes@acumencapital.com
Team ManagerNicole Wickenheisernicole.wickenheiser@gmail.com
U11 GL 2 BlueHead CoachColin RangerColin.Ranger@bonavistaenergy.com
Team ManagerJames Heapsjfheaps@outlook.com
U11 GL 2 GreenHead CoachColin Witwercolinwitwer@hotmail.com
Team ManagerChris Harrisonchrisharrisonlive@gmail.com
U11 GL 3 BlueHead CoachKevin Scottkevin@firstwest.com
Team ManagerJeff Cormackjeffrey.cormack@rbccm.com
U11 GL 3 GreenHead CoachDavid Jenkinsondjenkinson@mcdan.com
Team ManagerRebecca Popowichb_popowich@hotmail.com
U11 GL 4 BlueHead CoachChris Bruce
Team ManagerKent Viccarskent.viccars@gmail.com
U11 GL 4 GreenHead CoachLaird Dycklairddyck@gmail.com
Team ManagerTodd Meiklemeikletodd@gmail.com
U11 GL 5 BlueHead CoachChris McFetridgechris.j.mcfetridge@gmail.com
Team ManagerIan Cowardimbatman72@hotmail.com
U11 GL 5 GreenHead CoachJeff Howard
Team ManagerLesley Hauvillelesley@hauville.ca
U13 GL 1Head CoachRob Krasilowezrjkraz@me.com
Team ManagerJessie Arthurjessieguenette@gmail.com
U13 GL 2 BlueHead CoachChris Cameroncn_cameron@hotmail.com
Team ManagerShaida Scottcanadashaida@gmail.com
U13 GL 2 GreenHead CoachPhil Scheibelphil.scheibel@rosellp.com
Team ManagerMary-anne Cookemaryannegotts11@hotmail.com
U13 GL 3 BlueHead CoachBrett Holmesbrett@medlines.ca
Team ManagerLiberty Robinsonlibertyrobinson@icloud.com
U13 GL 3 GreenHead CoachJames Morrisonjhmorrisoniv@gmail.com
Team ManagerChristina Ballcg_ball@yahoo.com
U13 GL 4 BlueHead CoachSteven Aspdensteven.aspden@gmail.com
Team ManagerJennifer Riedeljlriedel@shaw.ca
U13 GL 4 GreenHead CoachBret Kimptonbretk@shaw.ca
Team ManagerTonia Brownbrowntonia11@gmail.com
U13 GL 5 BlueHead CoachBlair Howellblairhowell@shaw.ca
Team ManagerSteve Andersonsteve_plus@yahoo.com
U13 GL 5 GreenHead CoachAdam RobertsLittlefisheries@gmail.com
Team ManagerSameer KhakhiSkhakhi@gmail.com
U13 GL 6Head CoachRobert Maertens-Poolethegrizzhouse@gmail.com
Team ManagerJenny Keyesrjtkeyes@gmail.com
U15 GL BC 2 GreenHead CoachRyan Arsenaultryana@carbonai.ca
Team ManagerMelanie Martinmelaniemart@gmail.com
U15 GL BC 3 BlueHead CoachBill Kellettwrkellett@icloud.com
Team ManagerGwen ProctorGwen.schmidt@me.com
U15 GL BC 3 GreenHead CoachDarren Harrolddarrenharrold2@gmail.com
Team ManagerMaria Morenomrmorenoq@yahoo.com
U15 GL NBC 1Head CoachShane Cookeshane.cooke1@gmail.com
Team ManagerIan Bwintibwint@petronascanada.com
U15 GL NBC 2 BlueHead CoachBrian Abildgaardbabildgaard@shaw.ca
Team ManagerMegan Stanleymkstanley@hotmail.com
U15 GL NBC 2 GreenHead CoachTy Addisonty.addison@shaw.ca
Team ManagerTricia Malletttriciajeangroundwater@hotmail.com
U15 GL NBC 3Head CoachRick Tannertanne2@hotmail.com
Team ManagerLynn Mack Mes—nMack_lynn@hotmail.com
U15 GL NBC 4Head CoachBen Makarbenjaminmakar@gmail.com
Head CoachJim McFaydenjim@wizardworks.ca
Team ManagerPam Eikepleike1@gmail.com
U18 GL BC 1Head CoachEd Sernaserna@shaw.ca
Team ManagerHeidi Delfheididelf@shaw.caÊ
Team ManagerSteven Delfstevendelf@shaw.caÊ
U18 GL BC 2Head CoachMike Woodmikewood2824@gmail.com
Team ManagerTanya Goldietanyagoldie64@gmail.com
U18 GL BC 3 BlueHead CoachNeil Boschnbosch@baccenergy.ca
Team ManagerErin Piskoerin.pisko@gmail.com
U18 GL BC 3 GreenHead CoachKeith Muyreskeith.muyres@hotmail.com
Team ManagerLauren McClurelnmcclure@gmail.com
U18 GL NBC 1Head CoachFrancois Lajeunessefvlajeunesse@gmail.com
Team ManagerChristopher Leongliangrunsheng@gmail.com
U18 GL NBC 2 BlueHead CoachTony Messertmesser@shaw.ca
Team ManagerClaire Mitenkocbereznicki@shaw.ca
U18 GL NBC 2 GreenHead CoachDarren Schurmanndarren_schurman@hotmail.com
Team ManagerKathryn Summachsummachsonisland@hotmail.com
U18 GL NBC 3Head CoachJeff Pendreljeff.pendrel@gmail.com
Team ManagerMelanie Martinmelaniemart@gmail.com

Primary contact

Glenlake Minor Hockey Club
c/o Flames Community Arenas (FCA)

2390 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5W5

admin@glenlakehockey.com