EVALUATIONS

Parent Information Session

A parent information session on Glenlake's evaluation process is scheduled for Thursday, August 30 from 630-830 pm in the Viewing Boardroom of the Flames Community Arenas.

For your interest, the presentation materials for the corresponding meeting in 2017 can be found HERE.

First Evaluation Date

If you are not contacted before your first evaluation date, please reach out to the relevant coordinator listed below:

Midget
Angela Nagy
midget@glenlakehockey.com
Bantam Tim Coli bantam@glenlakehockey.com
Pee Wee Paul Paterson peewee@glenlakehockey.com
Atom Doug Hamilton atom@glenlakehockey.com
Novice
Rob Krasilowez
novice@glenlakehockey.com
Timbits
Brian Hollingshead
timbits@glenlakehockey.com

Evaluation Schedule

Here are printable PDF versions of the September 2018 evaluation schedules for each category. All dates and times are subject to change:

Timbits
Updated August 22, 2018
Novice
Updated August 27, 2018
Atom
Updated August 22, 2018
Pee Wee
Updated August 22, 2018
Bantam
Updated August 22, 2018
Midget
Updated August 22, 2018

Evaluation Volunteers Required

Evaluators

If you would like to help as an evaluator (and didn’t indicate this during registration) please send an email to the evaluations committee at evaluations@glenlakehockey.com

Volunteer Credits for Evaluators

Novice, Atom, Pee Wee and Bantam evaluators:

  • 12 sessions gets 1 credit
  • 18 sessions gets 2 credits

Midget:

  • 8 sessions gets 1 credit

Volunteer Evaluator Online Sign-Up

  • Novice - signup form not yet available
  • Atom - signup form not yet available
  • Pee Wee - signup form not yet available
  • Bantam - signup form not yet available
  • Midget - signup form not yet available

For more information, contact us at evaluations@glenlakehockey.com