BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 Executive Name Email Address
 President Chris Brett president@glenlakehockey.com
 Vice-President, Operations Colin Ranger vp@glenlakehockey.com
 Treasurer Andrew Tavender treasurer@glenlakehockey.com
 Secretary Cam Danyluk secretary@glenlakehockey.com
 Bingo/Casino Coordinator Erin Thompson bingo@glenlakehockey.com
 Directors Name Email Address
 Evaluation Committee Twila McCallum evaluations@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation Committee Brian Keeler evaluations2@glenlakehockey.com
 Evaluation Committee Ryan Arsenault evaluations3@glenlakehockey.com
 Midget Angela Nagy midget@glenlakehockey.com
 Bantam Tim Coli bantam@glenlakehockey.com
 Pee Wee Paul Paterson peewee@glenlakehockey.com
 Atom Doug Hamilton atom@glenlakehockey.com
 Novice Rob Krasilowez novice@glenlakehockey.com
 Timbits Brian Hollingshead timbits@glenlakehockey.com
 House League Shelley Waite house@glenlakehockey.com
 Bylaws and Policies Chair Chris Brett secretary@glenlakehockey.com
 Communications, Webmaster Geoffrey Vanderburg communications@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chair Diana Audino discipline@glenlakehockey.com
 Discipline Committee Co-chair Rich Veldhoen discipline2@glenlakehockey.com
 3on3 Coordinator Lorelei Matthews 3on3@glenlakehockey.com
 Tournament Coordinator Erryl Copeland tournaments@glenlakehockey.com
 Goalie Coordinator Angus Cooke goalies@glenlakehockey.com
 SWAS Representative Chris Anderson swas@glenlakehockey.com
 Hockey Development Mike Wood hockeydev@glenlakehockey.com
 Volunteers Caroline St-Mars volunteers@glenlakehockey.com
 Equipment Matt Pisko equipment@glenlakehockey.com
 Elbow Park Community Association Representative Scott Kearl elbowpark@glenlakehockey.com
 Lakeview Community Association Representative Holly Gibney lakeview@glenlakehockey.com
 North Glenmore Park Community Association Amir Eisenberg ngp@glenlakehockey.com
 Marda Loop Residents Association Adrian Mitchell mardaloop@glenlakehockey.com
 Ex-Officio Director Name Email Address
 Past President Scott Adair pastpresident@glenlakehockey.com

 

CONTACT US

GLENLAKE HOCKEY

Website:   www.glenlakehockey.com

 

Mailing Address:

Glenlake Minor Hockey Club
c/o Flames Community Arenas (FCA)
2390 47 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2T 5W5

Drop off:

Main FCA Office

 

Administrator

Tamara Flegel: admin@glenlakehockey.com   

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.